23 06 2016

“Why is he doing this to me????” “What did I do to him????”

For one you can quit being a bitch. You’re like her last boyfriend. hahahahaha. Let me see on what type of name I’m going to give to you. How about the Wannabe Bitch??? Because she’s wanting you to be just like me in so many ways. We both have artistic talent. Long hair. Good looks. But you’re just not me. You’re not VeryFine Right. You’re not the King of Romance. You’re not the King of Tongues. You’re not the King of Suspense. You’re not the King of Pain. You’re not Vincent Heights. Only me. The One and Only one.

Move on before it’s too late for you. Because you’re artwork and everything else will be worth nothing when I get done. I will destroy everything that you created. Just like Kelly Newell did to me. You have been forewarned.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

