It’s funny

14 06 2016

It’s funny how people think that they can control your life or parts of your life. In my instance, a person other than myself who thinks that’s they can control my blog. Who can visit it and who can comment on it. I found this out this morning when I got a hit, here on my WordPress blog. Within minutes, I noticed that the stalker had posted something online. Rule #26. There is no such thing as a coincidence. I then get a second hit later. I look at the stalker’s activities and BAM! sure enough another posting. Hours later I’m asleep, when I wake up to find my computer was awake (I always put it to sleep when not working it). I decide to see if the stalker had any new online activity. Sure enough she did. I don’t understand people and their thinking at times. 


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

