Well (8/12/2011)

16 04 2016

Well I see you noticed that you were going to The Store early today. I saw you drive by my place @ 10:04am. Kinda sucked didn’t it when I didn’t show up to court yesterday. You were hoping to see me and hear my voice for it had been so damn long since either one of those had happened. Wondering what type of challenge I was going to be in court pertaining to that paperwork. A big fucking challenge! More paperwork on you then you WILL EVER have on me! Guaranteed! See you need to understand one thing about me. S.E.R.E. You’ll be surprised by what you learn about this when you decide to look this up when you nothing to do….


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

