you know Detective

13 04 2016

I’m not playing fucking games Detective! I told you fix the shit that you fucked with and you haven’t. You are not in control of this shit Detective, I am! If Miss Newell can get Lincoln Regional Center, Douglas County Courts, Don Kleine, Susan M. Bazis, and a couple of fucking cops to help bring her plan to life, then why the fuck can’t I get a couple of fucking cops to bring that bitch’s ass to Justice?! Hmmmmmmmm. I want my Feedjit tracker working the way that it was before you fucked with it. Because if it doesn’t it get fixed, then that tells me where you stand Detective.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

