See Detective…… continued

11 04 2016

that there was a restraining order against me.

I found this out on the Douglas County Sheriff’s website.

Killebrew Richard 

Locate for DSCO Protection Order

Okay who the fuck could this be????

2902 S. 24th St. Omaha Nebraska 68107

What the fuck?????

Where the fuck is that at???!

Lemme Google that

Pizza Hut???????

A week or two goes by

I go to the library to find out who it is.

I look through 6 months  of back issues of The Daily Record

Hours later……….

Bingo!

Really???!

Kelly!

Again???!

Oooooooooooooooooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

What the hell now????

She has me listed as living at Pizza Hut????? What the fuck????!

As much as I love pizza, I don’t think I could live there

Well I guess I’ll get in contact with the Sheriff’s so that they bring me this info

The email is sent

I think I’d better call them just in case

“You’re at 2902 S. 24th St.???”

“No, 2454 Harney Street.”

“Okay, we’ll have someone there in about 10-15 minutes.”

“Okay.”

I get the Protection Order

What the fuck is this???

Oh this bitch couldn’t get enough from stalking me on MySpace, she now has to stalk me on Twitter????!

Okay

I got a fix for that

LOCKDOWN!

Let me submit this thing to the courts for a hearing

Days later….

I get the court date

I need to buy a printer so that I can nail this bitch’s ass to wall.

3050 model

211
210

Walmart:   72nd and Pine

Decisions, decisions

I ended up going with the 3050 model

Check out.

go to 72nd Street just north of the QT gas station

I wait for the #11 or #13 to take me to Bergen Mercy to transfer to the 15/55 bus being that that bus goes straight down Harney.

 

 

Minutes later while waiting for the bus…………..

 

WHAT THE FUCK????????!

ARE YOU KIDDING ME?????

DOES SHE SEE ME????

Did she see me?????

Fuck!

I gotta whip out the phone and iTouch

No memory

Fuck!

iTouch you’re up!

 

 

 

212

 

 
213
214

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This woman has got fucking problems

There’s no way in hell I could follow a person or know they’re where-about on an LG Cosmos slide phone. And this iPod Touch is only WiFi………


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

