24 03 2015

See Kelly is the type that makes sure not to post some things that could piss me off. Because she knows that I’m not mentally hinged right. Some would say that I’m unbalanced. But that’s where they’re wrong. I’m more balanced than most people. Now you, you ain’t too damn smart. Posting that you were in Denver at Copper Mountain. That’s not good for you. Bragging about the shit just makes you MORE of being targeted. Not only by me but by her. “What???” “Targeted by her??!” “Yeah right, he is crazy.”


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

