Chapter 3, Page 77a of 365

18 03 2015

Well I’m hoping that tonight will be a quick night. Last night took me 2 hours and 15 minutes to complete. Shave off 15 minutes for various things. 1.) I don’t go by the leave time from the warehouse to actually start the time. I think that it should start once you throw your first paper. So that was like 5 minutes right there. then there was one incident that threw me off to where I had to go back and pick up a newspaper that wasn’t suppose to go to the house. Then there was another incident to where I had to reverse to deliver a paper that I don’t recall delivering before. who knows. but I should be able to finish my route today (speaking in future tense) in an hour and half to an hour and 45 minutes just like I did on Tuesday. And I wasn’t even going fast!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

