Chapter 2, Page 54 of 365 

23 02 2015

So today was a good day for many reasons. Not too many though. 1.) I got my graphics card. 2.) I got my Graze box. And 3.) WordPress updated the app and now it’s a whole lot easier to post a entry! So UPS finally delivered my package today and I took a ton of pics! I’ll have a separate piece pertaining to it. Then I got my Graze box to which I forgot about it. It’s a snack box that you pay like $6-7 a month for 4 different snacks. The ones I got, I ate in no time!  And they were good. 


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

