Don’t Wait by Mapei

16 09 2014

A friend indeed, come build me up/Come shed your light, it makes me shine/You get the message, don’tcha ever forget it/Let’s laugh and cry, until we die/If it wasn’t for you, I’d be alone/If it wasn’t for you, I’d be on my own

Don’t wait til I, do wrong/Don’t wait til I, put up a fight/You were my heart, without a question/Don’t wait for life

I care for you/I talk to you, in my deepest dream/I’m fortunate, we got a friendship, no one can contest it/And not to mention, I respect you with my all/If it wasn’t for you, I’d be alone/If it wasn’t for you, I’d have to hold…my own

Don’t wait til I, do wrong/Don’t wait til I, put up a fight/You were my heart, without a question/Don’t wait for life

Nothing in the world, can get between what we share/No matter where you at/No worry, I’ll be there/No one’s got your back like I do/Even when business ain’t going well, we still thru/When I shine, you shine/Always on your side/On my life you’ll have what’s mine/Mark my word, we’re going to be alright/My brother, my sister, we gonna be just fine

If it wasn’t for you, I’d be alone/If it wasn’t for you, I’d be on my own

Don’t wait til I, do wrong/Don’t wait til I, put up a fight/You were my heart, without a question/Don’t wait for life

Don’t wait til I, do wrong/Don’t wait til I, put up a fight/You were my heart, without a question/Don’t wait for life


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

