18 months

25 06 2014

I’m starting to lose remembrance or whatever pertaining to this. I’m not falling off of the bandwagon or thinking about doing so, it’s the keeping track of this. Keeping track of how many months it has been since I quit smoking. I hate the smell of the smoke. If the shit gets into my shirt, I have change shirts and spray something on to get the odor out of my nostrils. My father has the smoker’s cough and it has gotten worse due to his hard headedness. He ran into problems back in 2011 from his smoking. They fixed the problem (he had a shortness of breath, so they ended up cleaning out one of his lungs that was on the verge of collapse or something), but yet he continued after he got out of the hospital. 18 months and I’m free of that addiction.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

