Recently

21 06 2014

So the other day, I was up late…(actually my sleep is yet again, messed up!), when I get an alert about an item that I was watching on eBay. So I go to the item that’s up for grabs and I see that there’s not much time left for it. Okay. It’s being sold at a reasonable, comfortable price, then I look at the other item that I’ve recently put a bid on. Switch between the two and figure what the hell, I’ll buy the first item. I’ve got the money and by the time the second item’s auction ends, I would be outbidded on it. So I get it and about 2 days later no one has bidded on the item to knock me out of the lead. WHAT THE FUCK???! I’m gonna have the ass if I win this one as well! It’s not like I don’t have the money, when I do, but damn!! So what’s these two items?? Mac minis. A small computer, for those who don’t know about them or have never seen or heard of one, that’s about 6×6 inches. Basically, it’s the smallest desktop computer out there. Before the iPhones and iPads. It’s still the smallest actual computer out there with a cd-rom/DVD drive included. (About 2 inches or so tall). This one can be upgraded to OS X 10.9 Mavericks. All I have to do is swap out the processor. We’ll see what happens in the next 3 days!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

