Suck a dick song

15 04 2014

Go suck a dick!
Suck a dick!
Suck a muthafucking dick!
Suck a dick!
Suck a huge or small dick!

One time!
Girl……what you did…..was wro-ng/now I’m doing this, now I’m writing this so-ng/What you did years ago/most would have said just to move on/but I’m gonna be a bigger man than that/and I’m gonna tell you straight up……

Go suck a dick!
Suck a dick!
Suck a muthafucking dick!
Suck a dick!
Suck a huge or small dick!

Now I didn’t learn the first nor the second ti-me/How you burned mmmm-eeee/but now all I gotta say is…….

Go suck a dick!
Suck a dick!
Suck a muthafucking dick!
Suck a dick!
Suck a huge or small dick!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

