The seduction of another woman

10 04 2014

You know I think I’m going to add another woman to my list of Seductions. A woman who herself blogs here on WordPress. Now I know what a bunch of yall are thinking. “There’s a lot of women that blog on WordPress!!” Yes, I know this but this woman is one of my many followers AND it’s not Kelly either!! It’s a woman who I know as The CrazyBagLady. She’s read or looked at a good amount of my work. I’ve looked at her blog and read some pieces, so I’m going to come up with a list of titles and songs to go with those pieces in……….The Seduction of a Lady!!! I just need to find out some information about her.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

