Goodbye

2 03 2014

It’s enough, that I know
Our time, had a home
In your heart, was a place
But the glass, always breaks
From the start, we were brave
Yet it all seemed amazing

Now I….
I wanna know
What it took to leave me
Now I….
I wanna know
How would you fall…..
How would you….

Goodbye and it starts to snow
in the streets of Mexico
Goodbye, I am left alone
in the streets of Mexico

Even now,(even now) as I lay (as I lay)
There’s a space you used to take
If I’d have known (if I’d have known)
What we made (what we made)
Would be gone, like yesterday
I’d loved (I’d loved)
You with grace (you with grace)
I’d have fought the darkness away
All your lies (all your lies)
Showed the way
Now I’m lost between the faces

Goodbye,(goodbye) and it starts to snow
in the streets of Mexico
Goodbye,(goodbye) I am left alone
in the streets of Mexico
Goodbye,(goodbye) and it starts to snow
in the streets of Mexico
Goodbye,(goodbye) I am left alone
in the streets of Mexico

Goodbye,(goodbye) and it starts to snow
in the streets of Mexico
Goodbye,(goodbye) I am left alone
in the streets of Mexico
Goodbye,(goodbye) and it starts to snow
in the streets of Mexico
Goodbye,(goodbye) I am left alone
in the streets of Mexico

Goodbye,…..goodbye
in the streets of Mexico


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

