2/14/14

14 02 2014

Well it’s here yet once again. A VeryFine Day. Not Valentine, that’s so played out! So my question is this. How many of yall are going to TRY and be Romantic???? See the problem with the majority of people is the fact that they only do this that one time of the year. I have said this time after time, year after year. That true Romance does not need just one day, for chocolates. For flowers. For anything! So the question is is how many are going to TRY and be Romantic?? For me I don’t need just 1 day to Romance a person, I need a bunch of days! It’s not just because I’m the King of Romance, but because I also have A.D.D. so it takes me multiple days to complete a complete piece.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

