To Heyku

4 02 2014

Thank you for the follow. When I saw the email and finally figured it out, a smile came across my face. An app that I use on my iPhone, is following my blog. It’s one thing when I have Facebook and their bots looking at my stuff or whatever you want to call it. It’s something when Microsoft does the same thing. Google too. Hell even Amazon visits my page and they don’t have bots! That’s something. But it is truly special when I have an app following my blog, that makes me feel special. Thank you guys for the love, and I’ll be following you guys back (as long as you’re not the type that unfollows people after they’ve followed you) and still continue creating Heykus till I die.

VeryFine Right
(VERYFINERIGHT)


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

