Could it……

20 01 2014

So 5 days ago I get a hit from Omaha. I figured that it would be one of Kelly’s operatives. Well this hit came from West Corporation. Now I know where one of their locations is. The question is…..is this someone else??? Someone outside of the operative circle??? Someone who was never part of that circle???? Someone that could have been part of my circle, or one of my circles? Well I got bored not too long ago today, when I decided to Google this one person. Well I came across some information which shone light on who it could be that had looked at my blog at West Corporation. Now I just need to confirm this info.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

