This rainy moment

15 11 2013

I’m thinking to myself right now, that I hope that this rain doesn’t stop for the rest of the week. For the simple fact that it’s bringing out more thoughts on how to romance Kelly. I think to myself that when I call her, if I should use my normal tone of voice or my deep voice. The one that is smooth, silky seductive!! The one that will send shivers down her body. That will make her bite her lip. The voice that can cause pure ecstasy!!!! Hmmmmm who knows.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

