untitled

14 11 2013

I never knew, that I would be falling for you. All over again, but more content to that of my mind and soul. The thing I don’t want to do is go too fast. I’ve thought about the negatives and the positives. They say hope for the worst, pray for the best or something like that, I forget how the saying goes. The only thing about me is that I’ve had to deal with the worst. I always thought about things, that would turn out in my favor. Only to be faced with disappointment. I do all these writings, that talk about so many things. Not knowing if it offends anyone or not. I just hope that Kelly and Anna isn’t any of those people offended by my writings. I would just like to have someone to talk to. Not to be afraid of me. I just wish for too much.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

