This feeling

13 11 2013

Ain’t no way my love’s gonna leave you baby
We got so much to talk about….
Whether it’s in or out
Or on and off of this computer
My love for you is way better….
than any other….
that you’ve had….
I’m not the type who likes to get mad
No sir
I’m the type who wants to be happy and glad…
just reach out and grab….
that waist of yours….
Ohhh mi amore!!
Coming out stronger then ever before….
whether it’s on the couch or the floor
You’ll know when I’m knocking at that door!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

