Right here in my mind!

10 11 2013

Right here in my mind….
I hear voices….
Your’s…..
Her’s…..
Their’s…..
and mine
Everything is so perfect in my mind
No room for error
No mistakes
Endless love
Pretty houses with white fences
Someone to come home to all the time
Right here in my mind….
I’ve never had a broken heart
or endless choices
That’s what I’ve tried for so long
That of course is where I went wrong
Cause I wanted the love that everyone else has
I want what I hear in this song!!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

