Ummm

5 11 2013

Guess who’s here!!
It’s the Writer!
the Author!
the Artist!
and of course the Romantic!!
With 3 to 4 book deals in the making!!
Now who’s shakin’ ‘n bakin’?!
I’m doin’ this cause I’m the one and only
So come and stop me!
That one shorty, look what she’s missing now
hope she’s having fun in the valley of Vegas
going broke tryin’ to make a livin’
I hope she chokes when she sees my name
or reads on how I’ve achieved this fame!
I don’t know what I was thinking
when I was trying with an obtuse premadonna….
like her
She doesn’t have class nor style
you couldn’t even make her smile
Oh well
she can just go to hell
an so can he!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

