April Fool’s

5 11 2013

 

Throughout the day…..yesterday, I was thinking of playing an April Fool’s joke on Anna. I was going to call her and tell her that I was deeply in love with her and not Kelly. But the real me said “No!” I prefer to value trust, and honesty…than have to deal with causing pain or problems that could alter a person and the rest of their life. A part of me thought it would be funny, but the other part didn’t. I went with the side that didn’t think that it would be funny.

 

 


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

