Yummy

4 11 2013

I know what you want
the same thing that I need
From what I write
to what you read
Cause we both know
that you got me love stoned

I know what it’ll take to turn you on
or it just won’t be too long
You can only go right
and not go wrong
From the summer days
to the summer nights
of having that sweet passion
whether it’s in Denver
or in Omaha
Whether you want me to use your real name or Scout
that’s all fine and dandy by me
cause I’m the one who can make you scream and shout
when you lay eyes on this eye candy


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

