The Romance continued

2 11 2013

The backside of my left hand gently brushes against your cheek. My fingers make their way to your lips, then they start moving down. They make their way to your neck, which causes you to shudder and quiver. I’m then running my fingers across your collarbone. Back and forth. Now my hand starts going down again. It doesn’t get far when it stops! My hand then grasps your shirt. You biting your lip in pure ecstasy. Now I’ve got you thinking, “What is he going to do next?” “Is he going to let it go?” “Or is he going to rip the shirt open?”………………….to be continued again, but later on today!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

