The Romance continued

2 11 2013

The lights start to flicker, but that doesn’t mean that we have to go any quicker. Our hearts still beating faster. I let your shirt go, and softly whisper in your ear. “The roughness will come later.” You then go to the kitchen, leaving me. I’m taking a look at your ass. All these years that have passed and it still looks good in a pair of jeans. Now I’m biting my lip in ecstasy. The pressure’s been building up all these years. When will I let it loose? Will it be now? Will it be later tonight? Where will we be when it happens? In the kitchen? Back in the living room? The bathroom? Or the bedroom? Let’s find out shall we….


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

