She’s like

16 09 2013

Yea like diamonds
like pearls
like diamonds
my world
ohhhh
She’s like….yeah
I dunno, but listen
Listen

From the first time I saw you, you were looking hot/ You were strung up in your coupe, in your topless drop/ I see bags on the passenger side, I see you shop a lot/ Girl you look so fly, I need what you got

I know you feel it too, just by your attitude/ ain’t tryin’ to play no games, just want to get with you/ You just need to know, that I want you in my world/ And all I know is that, she’s like yeah…..

She’s like the spinners on them big things/ She’s like the diamonds in my pinky ring/ And she’s more like the love I got for when I sing/ Girl, you are my everything, my everything

I’m digging your Seven jeans, and your Baby Phat/ You telling me you got a man, I didn’t ask you that/ Hurry up hurry up let’s go, why don’t you swing my way/ I can tell that you really wanna roll, won’t you be my baby

I know you feel it too, just by your attitude/ ain’t tryin’ to play no games, just want to get with you (Girl)/ You just need to know, that I want you in my world (world)/ And all I know is that, she’s like…..

She’s like the spinners on them big things/ She’s like the diamonds in my pinky ring/ And she’s more like the love I got for when I sing/ Girl, you are my everything, my everything

So special, don’t know what it is/ But I know one thing that is for sure/ And when I saw your face, something inside of me told me that you would be that only girl for me, and you soon will be mine

She’s like the spinners on them big things/ She’s like the diamonds in my pinky ring/ And she’s more like the love I got for when I sing/ Girl, you are my everything, my everything

She’s like the spinners on them big things/ She’s like the diamonds in my pinky ring/ And she’s more like the love I got for when I sing/ Girl, you are my everything, my everything

Ohhhhh

Diamonds in my pinky ring, oh you are/ ohhhh

yeah


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

